Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

New Arrivals
New Books
Used Books

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Animals
Board Books
Children's Classics
Classroom Decorations
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Language Learning
Learn at Home
Learning Arabic
Learning to Read
Religion for Children
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Adult Readers
Young Readers

Sale Books
Special offers
Tuesday Steal

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
Accidentally in Love
Belinda Missen
Price: LE 225

   
ShareThis
Book Summary
‘Wow! I adore this book and Belinda Missen is an author I will be reading more from . . . Love, love, love!’ Reader review ‘Will make you feel quite warm and fuzzy on a cold winter’s night’! The Daily Record Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Laura Jane Williams and Josie Silver. In the space of a week, Katharine Patterson has quit her job, decided to move back home, and broken up with the guy she thought was the one. No big deal. Because Katharine has a plan. She’s going to open her own art gallery, just like she’s always wanted. What she’s not going to do is worry about boyfriends. Then she meets Kit, a handsome and talented local artist. He might be the most stubborn person Katharine has ever met. He might also make her feel like no one ever has before. And Katharine might be about to fall accidentally in love Readers are raving about Accidentally in Love! ‘Cute, mouth watering, deliciously sweet and heartwarming book gives you enough positive energy to get through your hell of a week! And I enjoyed every second of it!’ ‘If you like well-written LOL books with feisty female leads then this is for you… A highly satisfactory 5 star read.’ ‘A refreshing, sweet rom-com… I was in the mood for a great pick-me-up read and this really hit the spot.’ ‘My first book by this author, and what a find!’ ‘I LOVED the story line… This was a read that I told myself I would stop but ended up reading the whole book in one sitting. Such a fun romance!‘ ‘Filled with witty humor, well-crafted dialogue, and tender emotional moments, Accidentally in Love is the perfect bookish escape.’ ‘I loved the chemistry between Kit and Katie……Sharp and witty dialogue between leads always wins my heart.’
Average customer rating on Amazon: To read reviews go to Amazon.
Book Details
Language: English
Paperback:
ISBN-10: 0008331049
ISBN-13: 9780008331047
Genre: Romance
Condition: New

In Stock
Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
Please keep in mind that some of the content that we make available to you through this application comes from Amazon Web Services. All such content is provided to you "as is." This content and your use of it are subject to change and/or removal at any time.

     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.